Signet

VORSTAND

   Telefon    e-mail
Obmann:    Josef Schierer    +43 664 1817 615    josef.schierer@wsca.at
Obmann Stv.:    Josef Matzner    +43 660 5290 000    josef.matzner@wsca.at
Kassier:    Paul Heger   +43 681 2021 6850   paul.heger@wsca.at
Kassier Stv.:    Kurt Kern   +43 676 6242 912   kurt.kern@wsca.at
Schriftführer:    Wolfgang Dolezal   +43 699 1227 8626   wolfgang.dolezal@wsca.at
Schriftführer Stv.:    Ing. Florian Som   +43 676 7227 211   florian.som@wsca.at
HOME